Continuing Medical Education and Self Assessment Modules:  Meetings,  Webinars,  and  Self  Study  Courses
Sign Up    Log In    Home 


You've Selected:

Provider:
European Society of Radiology (ESR)

Course Type:
Meeting

Specialty:
Radiology

Begin Date:
08/13/19

End Date:
08/12/21

Your search returned 6 matching CME courses.


Courses 1 through 6 are being displayed.
Search 3x Faster With A Free Account.


Log In or Sign Up To View 30 Courses Per Page.
New Search ›

ESCR Annual Scientific Meeting 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
Flanders Meeting & Convention Center Antwerp
Antwerp, Belgium
Provided by European Society of Radiology

Imaging In Assessing Response To Cancer Therapy - A Hands-on Course
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - Friday, November 15, 2019
Hotel InterContinental Malta
St. Julian's, Malta
Provided by European Society of Oncologic Imaging

VISAR 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - Friday, November 15, 2019
Ritz Carlton
Vienna, Austria
Provided by European Society of Radiology

ESTI 2020 Annual Scientific Meeting
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - Saturday, June 6, 2020
University of Oxford, Radcliffe Observatory
Oxford, United Kingdom
Provided by European Society of Radiology

Swiss Congress of Radiology SCR'20
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - Saturday, June 20, 2020
Forum Fribourg
Fribourg, Switzerland
Provided by Swiss Congress of Radiology

ESER 2020 Annual Scientific Meeting
Friday, September 18, 2020 - Saturday, September 19, 2020
VUB – Vrije Universiteit Brussel
Brussels, Belgium
Provided by European Society of Radiology
Search 3x Faster With A Free Account.
 
Log In or Sign Up To View 30 Courses Per Page.

1   

Page 1 of  1

See Your Ad Here - Learn More

Healthcare Professionals     CME Providers     Advertise     About Us

Terms of Use     Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2013 Maxwell Publishing Company. All rights reserved.
The CME Sam logo and 'What's News In CME' are registered U.S. trademarks.
Follow Us


     
CME Sam