Continuing Medical Education and Self Assessment Modules:  Meetings,  Webinars,  and  Self  Study  Courses
Sign Up    Log In    Home 


You've Selected:

Provider:
European Society of Radiology (ESR)

Course Type:
Meeting

Specialty:
Radiology

Begin Date:
12/06/18

End Date:
12/05/20

Your search returned 6 matching CME courses.


Courses 1 through 6 are being displayed.
Search 3x Faster With A Free Account.


Log In or Sign Up To View 30 Courses Per Page.
New Search ›

ESTI-Fleischner 2019 Joint Meeting
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - Saturday, May 11, 2019
Fondation Maison de la Chimie
Paris, France
Provided by European Society of Radiology

ESPR 2019 - 55th Annual Meeting and the 41st Post Graduate Course
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - Saturday, May 18, 2019
Scandic Marina Congress Center
Helsinki, Finland
Provided by European Society of Radiology

Oncologic Imaging in the Era of Precision Medicine: Challenges and Opportunities
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
Hotel Excelsior
20000 Dubrovnik, Croatia
Provided by European Society of Oncologic Imaging

ESCR Annual Scientific Meeting 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - Saturday, October 26, 2019
Flanders Meeting & Convention Center Antwerp
Antwerp, Belgium
Provided by European Society of Radiology

Imaging In Assessing Response To Cancer Therapy - A Hands-on Course
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - Friday, November 15, 2019
Hotel InterContinental Malta
St. Julian's, Malta
Provided by European Society of Oncologic Imaging

VISAR 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - Friday, November 15, 2019
Ritz Carlton
Vienna, Austria
Provided by European Society of Radiology
Search 3x Faster With A Free Account.
 
Log In or Sign Up To View 30 Courses Per Page.

1   

Page 1 of  1

See Your Ad Here - Learn More

Healthcare Professionals     CME Providers     Advertise     About Us

Terms of Use     Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2013 Maxwell Publishing Company. All rights reserved.
The CME Sam logo and 'What's News In CME' are registered U.S. trademarks.
Follow Us


     
CME Sam