Continuing Medical Education and Self Assessment Modules:  Meetings,  Webinars,  and  Self  Study  Courses
Sign Up    Log In    Home 


You've Selected:

Provider:
Continuing Education Inc.

Course Type:
Meeting

Specialty:
Surgery

Begin Date:
07/11/19

End Date:
07/10/21

Your search returned 9 matching CME courses.


Courses 1 through 9 are being displayed.
Search 3x Faster With A Free Account.


Log In or Sign Up To View 30 Courses Per Page.
New Search ›

Selected Nursing Topics in Orthopedics and Rheumatology Eastern Caribbean Cruise
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019
Aboard CCL's Carnival Glory
Departs New Orleans, Louisiana (LA), United States
Provided by Continuing Education, Inc.

Medical Ethics and Legal Medicine Cruise
Friday, July 19, 2019 - Friday, July 26, 2019
Royal Caribbean's Ovation of the Seas Cruise
Departs Seattle, Washington (WA), United States
Provided by Continuing Education, Inc.

Update on Indications, Interactions and Complications in the use of Pharmaceuticals Cruise
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - Sunday, August 11, 2019
Aboard Royal Caribbean' Norwegian Bliss
Departs Seattle, Washington (WA), United States
Provided by Continuing Education, Inc.

Medical Ethics and Legal Medicine
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - Sunday, November 10, 2019
Aboard Royal Caribbean's Harmony of the Seas
Departs Port Canaveral, Florida (FL), United States
Provided by Continuing Education, Inc.

Infectious Disease Co-Provided with School of Medicine, SUNY at Stony Brook Cruise
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - Sunday, December 8, 2019
Aboard Royal Caribbean's Oasis of the Seas
Departs Miami, Florida (FL), United States
Provided by Continuing Education, Inc.

Medical Ethics and Legal Medicine Cruise
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - Saturday, January 18, 2020
Aboard Holland America's Oosterdam
Departs San Diego, California (CA), United States
Provided by Continuing Education, Inc.

Medical Ethics and Legal Medicine Cruise
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - Saturday, May 23, 2020
Royal Caribbean's Symphony of the Seas
Miami, Florida (FL), United States
Provided by Continuing Education, Inc.

Topics in Clinical Nursing: 2020 Update, including Healthcare Communications and The Team Approach to Patient Care Cruise
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - Sunday, June 14, 2020
Royal Caribbean's Oasis of the Seas
Departs Bayonne, New Jersey (NJ), United States
Provided by Continuing Education, Inc.

Delivering Personalized Medicine: Focus on Pharmacogenomics, Medication Optimization and Collaborative Care Models to Enhance Patient Outcomes Cruise
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
Aboard Royal Caribbean's Rhapsody of the Seas
Departs Venice, Italy
Provided by Continuing Education, Inc.
Search 3x Faster With A Free Account.
 
Log In or Sign Up To View 30 Courses Per Page.

1   

Page 1 of  1

See Your Ad Here - Learn More

Healthcare Professionals     CME Providers     Advertise     About Us

Terms of Use     Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2013 Maxwell Publishing Company. All rights reserved.
The CME Sam logo and 'What's News In CME' are registered U.S. trademarks.
Follow Us


     
CME Sam